All the Gold in the World

I can understand the loneliness, although I never experienced it myself. I can understand the emptiness of the days that go by. I can understand the uselessness of oneself. I can understand how badly this needed to change.

This is why I can understand even better the new life, the smiles and laughters filling the empty space around you. I feel your happiness spreading around, I feel the new horizons and the life bubbling inside.

This is worth everything, you can consider yourself the richest person in the world. This is worth all the gold in the world.

Leave a Reply

